Previous Webinars

How to build a chatbot on Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams is an enterprise chat-based that brings together people, conversations and content within organizations and is available in 181 countries and in 18 languages.

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10:00 am PST | 06:00 pm GMT | 10.30 pm IST on 18th May 2017

How to create an engaging Viber chatbot

Popular messaging app Viber has a userbase of over 800 million users. Popular in Asia, Africa and parts of Europe, Viber was acquired by Rakuten for $900M in 2014.

Speakers

Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10:00 am PST | 06:00 pm GMT | 10.30 pm IST on 6th April 2017

Building smart bots with NLP

It is clear by now that 2016 was the year of the chatbot. All chatbots rely on interacting with humans largely via conversation. For a bot to effectively understand user input, it needs some Natural Language Processing (NLP) capabilities built into it.

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10:00 am PST | 06:00 pm GMT | 10.30 pm IST on 6th April 2017

Automation testing for your chatbot

Testing your chatbot is an important phase in the development lifecycle of your chatbot. After scripting and developing your bot you have to test it out in a production environment.

Speakers

Nirav Patel | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10:00 am PST | 05:00 pm GMT | 10.30 pm IST on 23 March 2017

How to create a voice bot on Google Home

At this year's Consumer Electronics Show (CES 2017), the technology that stole the show was the voice bot. Amazon Alexa, Google Home and few other voice-operated personal assistants dominated CES.

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10:00 am PST | 05:00 pm GMT | 10.30 pm IST on 23 March 2017

Create an engaging Facebook Messenger Chatbot

In the tech industry, 2016 can easily be described as the Year of the chatbot. It has gone from being a virtually unknown concept at the beginning to the most talked about topic in tech.

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10:00 am PST | 05:00 pm GMT | 10.30 pm IST on 28 February 2017

How to build a chat bot across any channel

The recent spate of announcements and media stories from industry leading tech companies and many major brands indicates that this isn’t just a fad anymore.
Know more

Speakers

Beerud Sheth | Sohan Maheshwar

Date and Time

10am PST | 6pm GMT | 10.30pm IST on 10 May 2016

Creating Chat Bots on Facebook Messenger

Facebook generated a buzz in the tech world with the launch of chatbots on their Messenger platform.
Know more

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10am PST on 1 June 2016 | 6pm GMT on 1 June 2016 | 10.30pm IST on 1 June 2016

Building Advanced Bots

While many of the early bots have been simple bots with limited capabilities, we’re now starting to see advanced bots emerging.
Know more

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Shreyans Parshwakirti

Date and Time

10am PST on 15 Nov 2016 | 6pm GMT on 15 Nov 2016 | 11.30pm IST on 15 Nov 2016

Engage with customers using a chatbot powered by Gupshup and Smooch.io

In the tech industry, 2016 can easily be described as the year of the chatbot.
Know more

Speakers

Sohan Maheshwar | Fred Duberville

Date and Time

10am PST on 6 Dec 2016 | 6pm GMT on 6 Dec 2016 | 11.30pm IST on 6 Dec 2016