Connect with your consumers through conversations

  • Create journeys for targeted conversational marketing
  • Enable commerce and drive sales via conversations
  • Provide seamless bot and live agent driven support

Enterprise Sales and Support

  • Salessales@gupshup.io
  • Marketingmarketing@gupshup.io
  • Supportenterprise-support@gupshup.io
  • ISV/Partner Sales & Support

  • Salesaig@gupshup.io
  • Marketingmktg@gupshup.io
  • Developersdevsupport@gupshup.io
  • Our Offices

    USA

    38350 Fremont Blvd Suite 203, Fremont, CA 94536

    Brazil

    WeWork Paulista 1374 Av.Paulista 1374 Bela Vista São Paulo, SP 01310 100

    Mexico

    Pedregal 24, Lomas Virreyes, Molino del Rey, Miguel Hidalgo,11040 Ciudad de México, CDMX

    Colombia

    Gupshup, WeWork Carrera 19 # 100 45 Bogotá,110121

    Russia

    Leninsky Prospect, 15A,Russia,Moscow

    Italy

    Via Michelangelo Buonarroti 39,Milano, Italy

    Bangladesh

    Regus Bangladesh No. 1 Limited Crystal Palace, 3rd Floor, House # SE (D) 22, Road # 140,Gulshan South Avenue,Gulshan – 1, Dhaka 1212,Bangladesh

    Dubai

    Empire Height A,9th Floor, Business Bay,Dubai

    Indonesia

    PT INS Scientia Centre Scientia Business Park Tower 2, 2nd Floor Jalan Boulevard Gading Serpong Blok O/2,Tangerang 15810, Indonesia

    Nigeria

    4th Floor, Brassar’s Place, #69, Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase-1 300001, Lagos, Nigeria.

    Ghana

    Ghana - #57, Kwame Nkrumah Avenue Osu, Accra, Greater Accra, P.O. Box, MP 3026, Ghana

    Mumbai

    101 Silver Metropolis, 1st Floor, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400063

    New Delhi

    Office No.5, Ground Floor, Southern Park, D 2, Saket District Center, Saket, New Delhi 110017

    Bangalore

    Eastland Citadel, #150/1, Ground Floor, Hosur Main Road, Kaveri Layout, S.G. Palya, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560029, India

    Chennai

    Amarasri building, #455, 7th Floor, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai 600018